unser Team
qr-code-nj.png

 vCard N. Jonek     

qr-code-td.png

 vCard T. Dressler  

Nicole Jonek

+49 521 98832735

jonek@jdarchitekten.de

Tim Dressler

+49 521 21584

+49 172 5388839

dressler@jdarchitekten.de

 Daniel Möhrmann 

+49 521 93848240

+49 170 3190541‬

moehrmann@jdarchitekten.de

 Simone Rickel 

+49 521 93848241

‭+49 176 43214335‬

rickel@jdarchitekten.de

 Jonas Krikor 

‭+49 176 43212365‬

krikor@jdarchitekten.de

 Leoni Kuzka 

+49 521 21584

kuzka@jdarchitekten.de

 Faranaz Sadeqi 

+49 521 21584

sadeqi@jdarchitekten.de

 Felix Emmrich 

+49 521 21584

emmrich@jdarchitekten.de